Neenah Packaging Solutions™


Hangtags - ready-made paper for hangtags

spacerFrom transparent to black, super smooth to textured, stiff to supple, with Neenah Packaging Solutions™ you can even coordinate color and texture with bags, boxes and labels.

Hangtags - Ask us about color

spacer

 

Hangtags - create your own or select from 180 colors and 30 finishes


Learn More

 

divider yellow


Bags - Ready-made paper for bags

spacerAny texture made by Neenah Paper can be adapted to bags. Popular styles are shown below. You can even coordinate color and texture with hangtags, boxes and labels.

Bags - ask us about finish

spacer

 

Bags - Select from five eco-friendly stocking choices

30% PCW Oxford Finish
30% PCW Canvas Finish
30% PCW Broadcloth Finish
30% PCW Pearlized Finish
80% PCW Smooth Finish

Learn More

 

divider red


Boxes - ready-made paper for boxes

spacerSolid core paperboard is a mark of quality and distinction from the conventional glossy white substrate. You can even coordinate color and texture with hangtags, bags and labels.

Boxes - Ask us about paper attributes

spacer

 

Boxes - Key performance features included

100% post consumer recycled fiber
Superior foldability
Outstanding burst strength
18 pt., 20 pt., 22 pt. and 24 pt.
Excellent printability

Learn More

 

baseline


Contact a Neenah Packaging Sales Rep

Elizabeth Corbett, Director of Sales

elizabeth.corbett@neenah.com

Tony Difford, Technical Sales Specialist

tony.difford@neenah.com

  

 

Stacey Rimassa, Northeast

stacey.rimassa@neenah.com

Gregg Olah, Northeast

gregg.olah@neenah.com

Richard Johnson, Southeast

richard.johnson@neenah.com

Claudia Jacober, Southeast/International

claudia.jacober@neenah.com

Doug Grever, Midwest

doug.grever@neenah.com

Sharon Woo, West

sharon.woo@neenah.com

Neenah Packaging Solutions - Ask Us

    log in

    forgot your password or username ?

    Sign up for a Neenah Paper account today to order paper, share designs, participate in forums, and much more.

    create new account

    close
    Register Your Neenah Account
    register account
    Become a Neenah Insider
    Submit